Soon to come will be a listing of the Fur Takers of Oklahoma’s Executive Committee and Board of Directors, their names, pictures and contact information. We are providing this to make it easier for our membership to identify who they are talking to, and how to get in contact with a specific representative.


Executive Officers

Craig Anthony Hendrix, President


Weston Long,
Vice President


, Secretary & Treasurer

Board of Directors

Click on their name to email them. Thank you.

Jody Johnson


Jennifer Murray



Reginald Murray


As members accept interim positions as either Directors or Officers … we will get them posted here. The interim positions with be replaced with a vote at the Spring meeting in 2016.

As we receive more information from your officers and directors, we will get there contact information and photographs posted for members to reference. Thank you.

We thank you for your patience.